What is Corporate account?

If you are a manager seeking to get your team trained, you will find a Corporate account beneficial as it allows you to create an employee list, assign a course to a group of employees, monitor the completion progress and receive certificates for the completed courses, all to be stored in one place. Moreover, with corporate account your employees can start an assigned course within 12 months from the date of purchase.

How do I register a Corporate account?

When you sign up for an account, simply mark checkbox “I want to create corporate account”. Fill in your account data as well as your company details. Once you click Register, you will receive an email notification to verify your profile. When your profile is verified, you will be able to login and start using all the features right away.

If you have a Personal account and would like to change it to Corporate, please contact us at info@147training.com with a request and we'll do it for you!

Can all employees complete courses from one Corporate account?

No. Each employee needs to sign up for a separate account as the account information is later used for the certificate.

If you feel registration with the email address may be challenging, share the course as a ticket. In this case, the system will generate temporary login credentials in pdf format, which you can share with your colleagues.

How do I setup an employee list?

In order to create and manage an employee list, select “My Courses” from the top menu. Then click “My Employees” in the “Employees” submenu. There, you can create an employee list manually, or use the “Import” functionality to import an xls file.

How do I assign courses to my employees?

If you need to assign a single course, you might find the “Share” functionality fast and convenient.

If you need to assign a course to a group, we invite you to explore our “Organize New Courses” functionality in the “Courses” menu. Here, either choose a course from the list, or use the Search bar to find one if it is not displayed. Click on the checkbox next to the desired course and add employees or groups who require the course.

If you already have the course purchased, the system will suggest delivering the courses to your employees.

Otherwise, the system will prompt you to place the order. Once the order is paid, the courses will be delivered.

I have shared a course to my employee by mistake. Can I get it back?

Check “Courses” à “Now sharing”. Here you will see all your shares that are not yet accepted and can still be cancelled.

If the course has been accepted but not started yet, you can cancel the share within 14 days from the date you shared the course in the “Reports” à “Received courses” submenu. Find your course here and cancel sharing if needed.

Once canceled, the course will be placed back to your “Watchlist”.

If you experience any other difficulties, please contact us at info@147training.com.

I have shared a course to my employee. Can I see the progress of completion?

Yes! In “My courses”, select “Course progress” in the “Reports” submenu. Use the Search bar to find a particular person, or filter out a particular course to see the progress.

My employee has completed the course. Where can I find the certificate?

In “My courses”, select “Course progress” in the “Reports” submenu. Use the Search bar to find a particular person or course. If the course status is “Completed”, you will see the certificate available.

I need a VAT invoice. How do I get it?

If you need a VAT invoice, please send us a request at info@147training.com providing the details of your company and the order number.

I need a customized course to train employees on our Company-specific procedures. Can you help us to develop one?

Sure! Send us a request at info@147training.com and we will get in touch with you to discuss the requirements and options.